Complete Plays of Sean O'Casey, Volume Five: The Bishop's Bonfire, The Drums of Father Ned, Behind the Green Curtains, Figuro in the Night, The Moon Shines on Kylenamoe, The Harvest Festival, Kathleen Listens In, Nannie's Night Out
O'Casey, Sean. Introduction by Ronald Ayling

Place Published: London
Publisher: Macmillan
Date Published: 1984

Description: 540 pp. Page edges and jacket a bit sunned.

Edition: First edition
Binding: Cloth
Condition: Near Fine in Near Fine Dust Jacket
ISBN: 0333373707

Book Id: 11956

Price: $35.00

Topic Notification

Site by Bibliopolis